Aug Steve Chester 29 Aug Thu 6 PM Blind Dog Otis 30 Aug Fri 9 PM Johnie B. Sanders Blues Band Revue featuring Ms.Iretta 31 Aug Sat 9 PM Sep Brian Jones 5 Sep Thu 6 PM Casey Phillips 6 Sep Fri 9 PM Chris Gill & the Soulshakers 7 Sep Sat 9 PM Mississippi Marshall 12 Sep Thu 6 PM Brint Anderson 13 Sep Fri 9 PM King Edwards Blues 14 Sep Sat 9 PM 19th Street Red 19 Sep Thu 6 PM Bernard Jenkins 20 Sep Fri 9 PM Anissa 21 Sep Sat 9 PM Ben Peyton 26 Sep Thu 6 PM Lucky Hand Blues Band 27 Sep Fri 9 PM Bill Abel 28 Sep Sat 9 PM