Apr Davis Coen 25 Apr Thu 6 PM John Bull Band 26 Apr Fri 9 PM Sherman Lee Dillon 27 Apr Sat 9 PM Millsaps Jazz Ensemble 30 Apr Tue 6 PM May Bill Abel 2 May Thu 6 PM Casey Phillips 3 May Fri 9 PM 19th Street Red 4 May Sat 9 PM McKinney Williams 9 May Thu 6 PM Ted Hefko 10 May Fri 9 PM Terry "Harmonica" Bean 11 May Sat 9 PM