Feb Chuck Bryan 9 Feb Thu 6 PM Scott Albert Johnson 10 Feb Fri 7 PM Shy Perry and Bill Howl-N-Madd Perry 11 Feb Sat 7 PM Jacob Justus Lipkin 16 Feb Thu 6 PM Chad Perry 23 Feb Thu 6 PM Mar Al Miller 2 Mar Thu 6 PM Fonky Donkey 18 Mar Sat 7 PM Brian Jones 23 Mar Thu 6 PM Apr Ray Cashman & Michelle Biondi 14 Apr Fri 7 PM G & The Doctor 15 Apr Sat 7 PM